Men's Soccer

 

2014 Holy Names Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-9 .308 2-5 .286 Won 2 2-2 2-6 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
13 29 2.2 .168 13.3 2.20
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 04 at Cal Poly Pomona L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at University of Antelope Valley W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 at San Fran. St. L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Saint Katherine W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at Humboldt St. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Chico State @ Humboldt St. University L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Chaminade * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 BYU-Hawaii * L, 3-2 Final - OT
  CSU-East Bay (Hayward, Calif.)
Thu., Oct. 02 at Fresno Pacific * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Notre Dame de Namur * L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 16 at Azusa Pacific * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Dixie St. * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Hawai'i Pacific * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 Hawai'i Hilo * 4:30 PM
  Match played at Cal State East Bay
Thu., Oct. 30 at California Baptist * 12:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 01 at Point Loma * 11:00 AM
Thu., Nov. 06 Academy of Art * 11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 08 Dominican (Cal.) * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold: Home event