Women's Soccer

 

2014-15 Holy Names Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-6 .000 Lost 10 0-2 0-8 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
10 0 0.0 .000 4.5 3.40
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Wed., Aug. 20 vs. Corban # @ Willam Jessup University L, 2-1 Final
  Exhibition
Thu., Sep. 04 at Cal Poly Pomona L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at University of Antelope Valley L, 2-0 Final
  NCAA DII Opponent
Fri., Sep. 12 at Sonoma St. L, 7-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at Humboldt St. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Palm Beach Atl. @ Arcata High School Cancelled
  Match cancelled due to field conditions
Tue., Sep. 23 Chaminade * L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 BYU-Hawaii * L, 3-0 Final
  CSU-East Bay (Hayward, Calif.)
Thu., Oct. 02 at Fresno Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Notre Dame de Namur * L, 4-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 16 at Azusa Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Dixie St. * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Hawai'i Pacific * 1:30 PM
Thu., Oct. 23 Hawai'i Hilo * 1:30 PM
Thu., Oct. 30 at California Baptist * 3:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 01 at Point Loma * 1:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 06 Academy of Art * 1:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 08 Dominican (Cal.) * 1:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event