Women's Volleyball

 

2014 Holy Names Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-24 .077 2-18 .100 Lost 3 2-9 0-12 0-3
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
26 9.15 .103 8.46 1.38 1.06 13.60
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. San Fran. St. Route 92 Showdown @ Notre Dame de Namur Univ. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carson-Newman Route 92 Showdown @ Notre Dame de Namur Univ. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Cal St. East Bay Route 92 Showdown L, 3-0 Final
  vs. California Baptist Route 92 Showdown @ Cal State East Bay L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 at Menlo L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Chaminade L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at California Baptist * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 at Azusa Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Point Loma * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 Dixie St. * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 Azusa Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Point Loma * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 02 Hawai'i Hilo * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 Chaminade * W, 3-2 Final
Mon., Oct. 06 Hawai'i Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 Fresno Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Fresno Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 16 at Dominican (Cal.) * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 Academy of Art * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 at Hawai'i Pacific * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 at #4 BYU-Hawaii * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 26 at Hawai'i Hilo * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 Dominican (Cal.) * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 at Notre Dame de Namur * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 06 at Academy of Art * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 13 Notre Dame de Namur * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event