Women's Volleyball

 

2014 Holy Names Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-6 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 6 0-1 0-2 0-3
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
5 8.33 .102 7.87 1.07 1.20 10.20
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. San Fran. St. Route 92 Showdown @ Notre Dame de Namur Univ. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carson-Newman Route 92 Showdown @ Notre Dame de Namur Univ. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Cal St. East Bay Route 92 Showdown L, 3-0 Final
  vs. California Baptist Route 92 Showdown @ Cal State East Bay L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 at Menlo L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Chaminade L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at California Baptist * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 19 at Azusa Pacific * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 at Point Loma * 5:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 25 Dixie St. * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 26 Azusa Pacific * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 Point Loma * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 02 Hawai'i Hilo * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 03 Chaminade * 7:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 06 Hawai'i Pacific * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 09 Fresno Pacific * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Fresno Pacific * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 16 at Dominican (Cal.) * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 17 Academy of Art * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 23 at Hawai'i Pacific * 10:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 24 at #4 BYU-Hawaii * 10:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 26 at Hawai'i Hilo * 7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 01 Dominican (Cal.) * 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 05 at Notre Dame de Namur * 7:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 06 at Academy of Art * 7:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 13 Notre Dame de Namur * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event